Deputy minister for Territorial policy and Democratic Memory



Law degree, university of la Laguna.

As a staff member has served both in the administration of the autonomous community of The Canary Islands (Department of public works, ministry of the chair and Chair of the government) and in the Cabildo Insular de Tenerife and la Agencia Tributaria Canaria.

As a directive, has played the Technical Secretariat-General of the ministry of Territorial Policy, the General secretariat of the presidency of the government and the Technical Secretariat-General of the Presidency, justice and equality of the canary islands.

She served as vice president and a second insular de presidency, Finance and modernization of the Cabildo de Tenerife in the last mandate 2019 - 2023.

Speaker at various seminars, courses and conferences throughout their professional life.